Broughton Village Hall Broughton Playing Fields and Village Hall Association

Site created and maintained bywiziwiz.biz © 2020

Committee Members

Home

Meeting dates and previous minutes

Meetings

Name

Responsibility

Email

Phone

Clive Gresham    

Chairperson

clivegresh@live.co.uk

07772 435823

Tim Durdin

Treasurer

timdurdin@yahoo.co.uk  

07824 358358

Gaynor Ireland    

Secretary

gaynori@live.co.uk

07463 076923

Phil West

Maintenance

phishe@west-uk.co.uk

07506 061694

Shelagh West

Parish Council

phishe@west-uk.co.uk

07506 061694

Simon Aston

Football

simon.aston3@ntlworld.com

07795 178817

Barry Steptoe

Bowls

ockysrus@gmail.com

07904 073185

Barbara Zutshi

Occasional Bookings

zutshib@hotmail.co.uk

07929 456680

Bryony Gates

Regular Bookings

bryony.gates@btinternet.com  

07712 708006

Ravi Zutshi  

Resident

raviz@hotmail.co.uk

07789 40370

Eric Wells

Resident

linda321789@hotmail.com

01536 393375

Jayne Smith

Resident

fierygranny@hotmail.com

07931 510984

Claire Tilley

Resident   

ctilley23@gmail.com

01536 791893

Observers




Emma Smyth

Broughton U5s

emmajane_13@hotmail.com

07939 985071

Judith McQuaid

Beavers, Cubs & Scouts

judithmcquaid@outlook.com

07952 368963